View count: 186

Venue for Cheerleading Team

Precautions for borrowing venues on the Gongguan campus
The Available Time and Venue for borrowing the venue:

Venue for Cheerleading Team
Outdoor Venue: Green PU area, Outdoor Stage (ceremony stage), semicircle PU area of athletic field (behind the goal)
Indoor Venue: Taekwondo mat areaSepak takraw area

To check the week reservation scheduled, please see the link: https://reurl.cc/YXmeZa


======= Notes are listed below =======
It is only available for department team practice registration from Monday to Friday during the semester. If it is for on-campus renting, please fill in the on-campus borrowing form and submit it to the Athletic Department
(Athletic Department Website> Sports Facilities Rental> Gongguan Campus> Venue for Cheerleading Team)


1. The weekly times of each team will be distributed evenly in principle, to be fair. As most of the varsity team training time ends at 20:30 this semester, the indoor venue arrangement will start at 20:30. On Thursday night, National Taiwan University Physiotherapy is fixed in the Taekwondo mat area to assist the track and field team in sports massage and relaxation, so it is not convenient to borrow at this time.

2. Every Monday morning at 00:00, the borrowing form for the week is open, and the venue is scheduled to be announced before 14:00 on Monday. (The week of 10/12 is different. It starts from 00:00 on Tuesday, 10/12, and the venue is open for borrowing from 10/12 to 10/15. Starting from 10/18, the original rule of filling out orders at 00:00 will be returned.)


3. Please make sure to use the venue. If the borrower fails to arrive, it will be forbidden to participate in the application venue for one week.

4. Other venues in the gymnasium (the takraw area and the taekwondo mat area of the 1F indoor athletic field) need to consider the end time of the varsity team training, and the starting time may change slightly every week. The actual use location is allocated by the Athletic Department. When filling in the form to borrow, you can check the venue and arrange it in the order of filling in the form. Borrower may choose more than one venue when filling the borrowing form, the Athletic Department will arrange according to the order.

5. Semicircle (A is on the side of the Zhongzheng Hall, B is on the softball field): The actual position is allocated by the Athletic Department, and the practice must end on time at 21:00. If violates, the offenders are prohibited from applying for the venue for one week.


6. Dangerous actions are forbidden, and offenders are prohibited from participating in the application for one week.

浏览人次: 187

公馆校区啦啦队场地登记


公馆校区啦啦队场地登记表(点击)

公馆校区场地借用之注意事项
*可借用时间与场地如下:

啦啦队场地
室外场地: 绿色PU区域、司令台上 (典礼台)、田径场半圆形PU区域 (球门后方)
室内场地: 跆拳道地垫区、藤球区
当周借用情况可于此文件查看: https://reurl.cc/YXmeZa


=======注意事项如下所列=======

仅提供学期间 每周一到 每周五系队练习登记,若为校内付费借用请填写校内借用单缴交体育室 (体育室>校园场地租借> 公馆校区场地> 公馆校区场地借用申请表)


1.每队每周次数原则平均分配,以求公平。因应本学期校队训练时间多半于20:30结束,故室内场安排自20:30开始。周四晚上跆拳道地垫区固定有台大物理治疗协助田径校队进行运动按摩与放松,故该时段不方便借用。

2.每周一凌晨00:00开放当周借用填单,预定周一14:00前公布当周使用场地。(10/12这一周较为特别,系由10/12周二当日00:00开始填单,开放借用10/12-10/15场地,自10/18周一起,回归原本00:00开始填单的规则。)

3.请确实使用场地,若有借用未到情形者,将禁止参与申请场地一周。

4.另体育馆内其他场地(一楼室内操场藤球区、室内操场跆拳道地垫区域)因需考量校队训练结束时间,开始使用的时间每周可能略有变动,实际使用位置由体育室分配。填表借用时可以复选场地,再依填表顺序安排。

5.半圆(靠中正堂侧为A、靠垒球打击场为B):实际使用位置由体育室分配,且必须于21时准时结束练习,若有违规遭检举,违者禁止申请场地一周。

6.禁止危险动作,违者禁止参与申请使用一周。