View count: 745

Refund & Make-up Class

Application for refund
  1. If the student registered for the swimming class asks for a refund before the course starts, the patron can receive 90% payment as a refund; if the courses haven't been taken more than 1/3, 50% payment can be refunded; if the course has been taken more than 1/3 of the class, no refund can be made. The refund date starts at the time when the refund application form is submitted.
  2. Suppose the student registered for the swimming class is sick, injured, or on a mensural period (the former 2 cases must provide the medical certificate from the hospital) and need a refund because of being unavailable to attend the course. In that case, one can have a refund base on the portion of the left of the classes after the case is reviewed and passed by the school.
  3. The student registered by the discount plan cannot use the discount fee to calculate the refund if applying for the refund. It depends on each swimming class's original price on the natatorium regulation list.

Make-up Class
  1. The swimming class student has to enter with a permit. The permit cannot be loaned, faked, or modified by anyone. If found, it will be dealt with according to the circumstances' seriousness, the natatorium will cancel the student's qualification, and the school will give no refund.
  2. If one of the students from the group classes, one-on-two tutoring classes, or one-on-three tutoring classes fails to show up during the class for any reason, it will be regarded as giving up the right to take the class, and the coach shall not be asked to make up another class. The natatorium reserves the right to change and adjust the management measures for the opening of swimming pools. Relevant information will be announced on the website or in the natatorium without prior notice.

瀏覽人次: 537

退費申請及補課辦法

注意事項
一、退費申請
  1. 已報名游泳班學員如於開課前申請退費,退還90%費用;上課未逾課程1/3,退還50%費用;上課逾課程1/3不予退費。退費時間以學員填寫退費申請單之時日為準。
  2. 報名游泳班之學員因生病、受傷、生理期(前二項須檢附公(私)立醫療院所相關證明),導致無法上課而申請退費者,經本校複核通過後,可依剩餘堂數辦理退費。
  3. 優惠方案學員自報名繳費後,若申請退費者,不適用優惠折扣價金額計算退費,依招生簡章表列泳訓班原價費用辦理。
 
二、補課
  1. 游泳班學員憑證入場。證件不得轉借、冒用、塗改,一經發現依情節輕重究辦,取消學員資格,且恕不退費。
  2. 團體班及家教班一對二、家教班一對三,上課時若有其中一學員因故未到,視為放棄上課權力,不得要求教練再另行補課。 本館保有變更、調整游泳館開放管理辦法之權利,相關資訊於網站或館內公告,不另行通知。